Tags

,

This afternoon, Michael wanted to go to the office to get settled and organized.  I accompanied him to see what’s what.

The Broadgate Tower is very modern.  The building was having an open house and there was a line of people (architecture buffs?) waiting to get inside.

The Broadgate Tower

The entrance to the building is also interesting, with unusual angles, bright colors and reflecting images.

From Michael’s office, there’s a wonderful view of the city.  The windows stand from floor to ceiling, reminding me of the World Trade Center windows.  I tried to create a panorama photo.  Here are the results:

Not great, but it’s my first time trying to put together a panorama.

Even the ladies’ room has a great view:

Hmmm….  I’m not so sure I’d use this stall.  Would you?

